Lindsay High School Library

I go into my library, and all history unrolls before me. – Alexander Smith

100 Classics From the Last 25 Years June 24, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — cardinallibrary @ 8:20 pm

Entertainment Weekly  has just published a list of what they consider to be the best 100 books of the last 25 years.  Sadly, I have only read ten of them, however, many of the titles are on my “to-be-read” list.  I was actually pleased to see that some young adult books and a few graphic novels made the cut.  Here are the top three:

        

 Check the rest out here:

The New Classics: Books

 

 

Leave a Reply

