Lindsay High School Library

I go into my library, and all history unrolls before me. – Alexander Smith

The Inheritance Trilogy is now The Inheritance Cycle November 1, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — cardinallibrary @ 10:14 pm


Christopher Paolini fans may have cause to celebrate.  What was once a three book trilogy will now be a four book series.  Paolini has explained that Eragon’s story has not changed in his mind but that he has realized it will take more than three books to tell it.  He also announced on his website that the third book in the “Inheritance Cycle” will be released September 23rd, 2008.  For more info visit


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s